Back to the Homepage and to the calendar of Coups de Vents
Voir la version française de cette page


To receive the newsletter of Coups de Vents, please enter your e-mail :

 






Facebook - Coups de VentsLinkedin - Coups de VentsTwitter - Coups de VentsYoutube - Coups de Vents

Calendar - Archives

Selection of the 6th International Composition Competition

From Mon, 05 Sep 2016 to Sat, 17 Sep 2016

Paris

more details

Registrations at the 6th International Composition Competition

From Fri, 01 Jan 2016 to Wed, 01 Jun 2016

more details

Coups de Vents sur la Grande Guerre

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

HELFAUT (62)

Coups de Vents sur la Grande Guerre

Tue, 10 Nov 2015

BLENDECQUES (62)

Concert of Coups de Vents Wind Orchestra chamber

Sat, 24 Oct 2015

ZUTKERQUE (62)

Concert of Coups de Vents Wind Orchestra chamber

Sun, 27 Sep 2015

HARDELOT PLAGE (FRANCE)

FINAL - International Composition Competition for Wind Orchestra

Sat, 27 Jun 2015

LILLE - NOUVEAU SIECLE (place Mendès France)

more details

SEMI-FINALS -International Composition Competition for Wind Orchestra

Sun, 14 Jun 2015

LILLE

more details

SEMI-FINALS -International Composition Competition for Wind Orchestra

Sun, 07 Jun 2015

HARNES

more details

SEMI-FINALS - International Composition Competition for Wind Orchestra

Sat, 06 Jun 2015

DUNKERQUE

more details

SEMI-FINALS - International Composition Competition for Wind Orchestra

Sun, 31 May 2015

CALONNE-RICOUART

more details

SEMI-FINALS - International Composition Competition for Wind Orchestra

Sat, 30 May 2015

LINSELLES

more details

SEMI-FINALS - International Composition Competition for Wind Orchestra

Fri, 29 May 2015

ARRAS

more details

QUARTERFINALS - International Composition Competition for Wind Orchestra

Sun, 19 Apr 2015

BRUAY-LA-BUISSIERE

more details

QUARTERFINALS - International Composition Competition for Wind Orchestra

Sun, 19 Apr 2015

CALAIS

more details

QUARTERFINALS - International Composition Competition for Wind Orchestra

Sat, 18 Apr 2015

MONTIGNY-EN-GOHELLE

more details

QUARTERFINALS -International Composition Competition for Wind Orchestra

Sun, 12 Apr 2015

ANZIN

more details

QUARTERFINALS - International Composition Competition for Wind Orchestra

Sat, 11 Apr 2015

SAINT-OMER

more details

4th International Composition Competition

Sat, 09 Mar 2013

Palais du Nouveau Siècle, 59000 Lille

more details

Instrumentarium Fanfare – Sueños del Mundo

From Sat, 22 Jun 2013 to Sun, 23 Jun 2013

Kursaal, 59140 Dunkerque

more details


Share this page: 

Calendar

Back to the news